Past Events

An Evening with Kirk Brandon at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 27 November 2020 - 18:30
Price:
£18 ADV
JARV IS... Beyond the Pale at The Georgian Theatre
Tue, 24 November 2020 - 19:00
Price:
£15 ADV
An Evening with Pauline Murray
Live Music
Sat, 31 October 2020 - 18:30
Price:
£12 ADV
Jodie Nicholson at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 30 October 2020 - 18:30
Price:
£7 ADV
Ceiling Demons at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 16 October 2020 - 18:30
Price:
£7 ADV
Get Hip! at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 10 October 2020 - 18:30
Price:
£7 ADV
Shoe Cake Comedy Club
Comedy
Fri, 9 October 2020 - 18:30
Price:
£8 or 2 for £14
On Point Music Conference
Fri, 31 January 2020 - 9:00
Price:
FREE - Booking Essential
Ultimate 70's Show at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 25 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
The Jam'd at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 18 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Live Music
Fri, 11 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£5 adv
Genesis Visible Touch at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 4 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Plastic Mermaids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 18 September 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£9 ADV
Reet Hot chili Peppers
Live Music
Sat, 17 August 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
Mousetival 2019
Live Music
Sat, 10 August 2019 - 13:30
Price:
£6 ADV
Sham 69 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 20 July 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£22.50 ADV
Mamma Mia! Sing Along at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sat, 6 July 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Killing Eve at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 5 July 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Alarm at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 21 June 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£22.50 ADV
Mind your Tassles
Social
Sat, 1 June 2019 - 19:00
Price:
£12
Rebecca Downes at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 31 May 2019 - 19:00
Price:
£12 ADV
London Astrobeat Orchestra
Live Music
Wed, 29 May 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£8 ADV
The Orb at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 25 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£23.50 ADV
NECK
Sat, 11 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7.50
Honeyblood at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 4 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Nick Heyward at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 19 April 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
The Weller Connection at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 13 April 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Shoe Cake Comedy Club
Comedy
Thu, 11 April 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£5 ADV / £8 OTD
Holy Moly & The Crackers at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 6 April 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Dead River Kings
Live Music
Sat, 6 April 2019 - 19:00
Price:
£8 ADV
HOLE Again! The return of Head of Light Entertainment
Live Music
Fri, 5 April 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£6 ADV
Sound of the Eightees Featuring Yuzoo
Live Music
Sat, 30 March 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£5 ADV or 5 for £20
Live Music
Fri, 29 March 2019 - 20:00
Price:
Pay What You Decide
Shoe Cake Comedy Feat. The Discount Comedy Checkout & Other Acts
Comedy
Sat, 16 March 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£6 ADV £10 OTD
The Pale White at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 28 February 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£8 ADV
Resurrection a tribute to The Stone Roses
Live Music
Sat, 23 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Dirty Dancing Sing a long
Sun, 17 February 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Jason Manns and Paul Carella at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 15 February 2019 - 19:45
Price:
£15 - VIP £35
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets
Live Music
Sat, 9 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT