Past Events

Counterfest 2018
Live Music
Sat, 15 September 2018 - 18:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Holy Wave at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 14 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
The Shoe Cake Comedy Club at The Georgian Theatre
Comedy
Thu, 13 September 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£3 ADV
The Battle of Stockton at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 9 September 2018 - 13:00
Price:
FREE
Joe Ramsey & Jonny Godwin
Live Music
Sat, 8 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Good Music Club Featuring George Bailey
Live Music
Sun, 2 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
3 Count Wrestling at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 1 September 2018 - 19:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Sun, 26 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
The Dead Seat in the Georgian Bar
Live Music
Sat, 25 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Dirt Box Disco at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 24 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Live Music
Sat, 18 August 2018 - 15:00
Price:
£5 ADV
Andy Jones Piano Sing-a-long
Live Music
Fri, 17 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Mousetival 2018 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 11 August 2018 - 14:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Teesside Music Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Fri, 10 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£3 Per Person
Social
Sun, 5 August 2018 - 21:00
Price:
FREE
Good Music Club Featuring Marie Marx
Live Music
Sun, 5 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Films for the family
Social
Sun, 5 August 2018 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Free Music Extravaganza
Live Music
Sat, 4 August 2018 - 17:00
Price:
FREE
Imagination Engine at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 4 August 2018 - 17:00
Price:
FREE
Films for the family
Social
Sat, 4 August 2018 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Live Music
Fri, 3 August 2018 - 19:00
Price:
FREE
Pink Tide at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 28 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£4 ADV
The Paul Weller Connection at The  Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
The Beatles Unplugged
Live Music
Fri, 27 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Secret Sound at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 July 2018 - 14:00
Price:
£3 ADV
Grease Sing-a-long at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Mr Airplane Man at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 14 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
Wed, 11 July 2018 - 15:15
Price:
FREE
Dead Naked Hippies at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 6 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£5 ADV
The Bullfrog Blues band in the Georgian Bar
Live Music
Fri, 6 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Lost Avenue at The Green Room
Live Music
Mon, 2 July 2018 - 19:00
Price:
£5 OTD
Good Music Club at The Masham
Live Music
Sun, 1 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
3 Count Wrestling at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30 June 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£15
Michael Gallagher at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 29 June 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£5 ADV
Damaged Inc. at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 29 June 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
England vs Belgium at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Thu, 28 June 2018 - 19:00
Price:
FREE
England vs Panama at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 24 June 2018 - 13:00
Price:
FREE
Avalanche Party at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 23 June 2018 - 13:00
Price:
£12 ADV
The Graft Acoustic
Live Music
Fri, 22 June 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Tunisia vs England at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Mon, 18 June 2018 - 19:00
Price:
FREE
Tim Oxnard DJ and Live set
Live Music
Sat, 16 June 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Vegan Feast at The Georgian Theatre
Eat & Drink
Sat, 16 June 2018 - 12:00
Price:
FREE ENTRY
Davie T & RazzBerries
Live Music
Fri, 15 June 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Funk Soul Social June
Sat, 9 June 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / 5 for £35
Definitley Oasis at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 8 June 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
The Magic Numbers at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Tue, 5 June 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£14 ADV
Tassles for Trauma at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 2 June 2018 - 19:00
Price:
£12 ADV
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 1 June 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Andy Jones
Live Music
Thu, 31 May 2018 - 19:00
Price:
FREE
The Biggest Weekend Fringe at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Mon, 28 May 2018 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Live Music
Sun, 27 May 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
Pressure Drop at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 27 May 2018 - 19:30
Price:
FREE
The Bamboulas in the Georgian Bar
Live Music
Sat, 26 May 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Holy Moly and the Crackers at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 25 May 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Dean Friedman at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 20 May 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£25 ADV
Northern Sky at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 19 May 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£17 ADV
Spear of Destiny at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 18 May 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Songs from Northern Britain 2
Live Music
Sat, 12 May 2018 - 13:00
Price:
£13
Battle of Stockton Fundraiser at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 11 May 2018 - 19:00
Price:
£7.50 ADV
Sound of the Eightees Bank Holiday Special ft Jake Ray-Dio
Social
Sun, 6 May 2018 - 18:00
Price:
FREE ENTRY
Funk Soul Social May
Sat, 5 May 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / 5 for £35
The Galileo 7 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Head of Light Entertainment at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 28 April 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£5 ADV
UK Subs at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 27 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Labrinth Sing-a-long at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Swilly Chill at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 14 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£5 ADV
The Members at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 14 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Chords at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 13 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Funk Soul Social at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sat, 7 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / 5 for £35
John Otway at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 6 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Bob Log III at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 1 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Stockton Calling Aftershow Party with Johnny Carr at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 31 March 2018 - 23:30
Price:
FREE
Stockton Calling 2018
Live Music
Sat, 31 March 2018 - 14:00
Price:
SOLD OUT
Doctors of Madness at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 29 March 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Steve Thompson Songwriter at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 25 March 2018 - 15:00
Price:
£10 ADV / Seated show
The Covers Club in The Theatre bar
Live Music
Fri, 23 March 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Kila at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 16 March 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12.50
An Evening with All McMordie
Social
Thu, 15 March 2018 - 21:00
Price:
£5 ADV LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Kellys Heroes at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 10 March 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 OTD (NB food has now sold out - music ticket only)
The Good Music Club featuring Andy Jones
Live Music
Sun, 4 March 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
The Xcerts at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 25 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8.50 ADV
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 23 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV / £10 OTD
Alice Coopers Nightmare at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 17 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Dirty Dancing Singalong
Fri, 16 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Hayley McKay at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 10 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
The Andy Jones Piano Social
Live Music
Fri, 9 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Dennis Greaves and Mark Feltham from Nine Below Zero at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 3 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
First Wave Volume 1
Live Music
Fri, 2 February 2018 - 19:00
Price:
£6 ADV / £8 OTD
Los Capitanese at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 27 January 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Sam Lavery at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 26 January 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Catfish at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 20 January 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
999 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
999
Fri, 19 January 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £13 OTD
Pressure Drop at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
FREE
Funk Soul Social December at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Fri, 29 December 2017 - 21:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD / 5 FOR £35
Cape Cub at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 23 December 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£7.50 ADV
A Dark Dark Christmas #3 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 22 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£5 ADV / £7 OTD
Dan Donnelly & Jon Sevink at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 21 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV £15 OTD
Live Music
Wed, 20 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£5 ADV
Sunday Social Star Wars Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 17 December 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£2 per person
Christmas Sci-fi and Games Fair at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 17 December 2017 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Sound of The Eightees at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 16 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV or 5 for £25
Andy Jones Christmas Singalong
Live Music
Fri, 15 December 2017 - 20:30
Price:
FREE
Sunday Social presents Madchester Unplugged in The Georgian Theatre Bar
Live Music
Sun, 10 December 2017 - 19:00
Price:
FREE
Cattle and Cane at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 9 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£17.50
Clue Records Christmas at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 8 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
Pay what you decide
Good Music Club at The Masham
Live Music
Sun, 3 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Sunday Social Music Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 3 December 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£2 per person
Christmas Craft Fair at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 3 December 2017 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
40 years of Teesside Punk at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 2 December 2017 - 17:30
Price:
£7.50 ADV / £10 OTD
Hotter than Hell at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 1 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£5 ADV
Oberhausen Party at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 25 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Fri, 24 November 2017 - 21:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD / 5 for £35
Sonic Boom Six at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 23 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Sunday Social Survivor Series Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 19 November 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£2 per person
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 18 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Syd Arthur at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 17 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 11 November 2017 - 13:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Son of Dave at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 10 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV / £15 OTD
The Hempolics at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 10 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £11 OTD
DJ Format and Abdominal at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 8 November 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Minneapolis Reign Book Launch at The Georgian Theatre
Tue, 7 November 2017 - 19:00
Price:
FREE
The Good Music Club Featuring Ellis Rayner
Live Music
Sun, 5 November 2017 - 20:30
Price:
FREE
Vant at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 4 November 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Black Ice at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 3 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV / £8 OTD
Charlie Thomas at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 3 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£4 ADV / £6 OTD
Sunday Social Halloween Horror Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 29 October 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£2 per person
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 October 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Big Little Gigs Halloween Special at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 October 2017 - 14:00
Price:
£3.50 ADV
Goy Boy McIlroy at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 27 October 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV / £8 OTD
Stone Foundation at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 October 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV / £17 OTD
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 20 October 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV / £18 OTD
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 14 October 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£13 ADV
Teesside Brew Fest
Live Music
Sat, 7 October 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Teesside Brew Fest
Live Music
Fri, 6 October 2017 - 18:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Lucy Spraggan at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 1 October 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£14.50 ADV / £16.50 OTD
Glacier & Friends at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 30 September 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£4 ADV
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 29 September 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD
Batman Day Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Eat & Drink
Sun, 24 September 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£2 per person
Counterfest 2017 - KU, The Georgian Theatre, The Storytellers, The Green Room Stockton
Live Music
Sat, 23 September 2017 - 18:00
Price:
£12 ADV / £14 OTD
Twister at The Georgian Theatre, Stockton
Live Music
Fri, 22 September 2017 - 19:15
Price:
£7 ADV
Martin Stephenson
Live Music
Sat, 16 September 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Funk Soul Social at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 15 September 2017 - 21:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 14 September 2017 - 21:45
Price:
£10 ADV
Groovetrain at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 9 September 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD
And Yet It Moves at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 2 September 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV / £8 OTD
The Beach Boys Band at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 1 September 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
The Wonder Stuff at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 26 August 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£20 ADV
Simon & Garfunkel by Bookends
Live Music
Sat, 24 June 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£20 ADV / £22 OTD

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT