Live Events

Anti-Nowhere League
Live Music
Sat, 19 January 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV
The Clashed at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 26 January 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Oilbirds & The Likkor Men at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 1 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£3 ADV
Tom Williams at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 2 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Man from Mo'Wax
Social
Sun, 3 February 2019 - 17:00
Price:
FREE
Open Mic Night - Songs of Protest
Live Music
Fri, 8 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets
Live Music
Sat, 9 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10
Jason Manns and Paul Carella at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 15 February 2019 - 19:45
Price:
£15 - VIP £35
GYPSY - Performed by The Hootones
Live Music
Sat, 16 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Dirty Dancing Sing a long
Sun, 17 February 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Secret Sound at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 20 February 2019 - 18:30
Price:
£3
Shoe Cake Comedy Featuring Chris McGlade and The Discount Comedy Checkout
Comedy
Thu, 21 February 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£6 ADV / £8 OTD
Resurrection a tribute to The Stone Roses
Live Music
Sat, 23 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
The Pale White at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 28 February 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£8 ADV
10CCLO - A Tribute to 10CC and ELO
Live Music
Sat, 2 March 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
The Cureheads & Siouxsie and the Budgies
Live Music
Fri, 8 March 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Pygmy Twylyte - Frank Zappa Tribute at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 22 March 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Pressure Drop at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sat, 23 March 2019 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Holy Moly & The Crackers at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 6 April 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Weller Connection at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 13 April 2019 - 20:30
Price:
£8 ADV
Big Country at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 18 April 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£20 ADV
Nick Heyward Acousitc at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 19 April 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Stockton Calling 2019
Live Music
Sat, 20 April 2019 - 14:00
Price:
Punk Party for Barney
Live Music
Sun, 21 April 2019 - 14:00
Price:
£15 ADV / £17.50 OTD
The Mentulls at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 17 May 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Songs from Northern Britain
Live Music
Sat, 18 May 2019 - 13:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Beyond Madness at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 24 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Transmission the sound of Joy Division
Live Music
Fri, 14 June 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
The Alarm at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 21 June 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£22.50 ADV
The Jam'd at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 3 August 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Cyanide Pills at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 27 September 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV £10 OTD

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT