Please be aware:

The Georgian Theatre is subect to restrictions which mean that we are unable to open to members of the public.

We are working hard to rearrange all affected events - but please bear with us as contacting artists and agents has become challenging during the pandemic.

Once we have news, we'll update our socal media channels and websites.

In the meantime, stayy safe, take care of each other and we'll see you all again soon.

 

Live Events

10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 6 February 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£18 ADV
The Meteors at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 18 February 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Red Ken & Dan Booth (Ferocious Dog) MATINEE
Live Music
Fri, 26 February 2021 - 13:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Red Ken & Dan Booth (Ferocious Dog)
Live Music
Fri, 26 February 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£15 ADV
NE Street Band
Live Music
Sat, 27 February 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
The Futureheads at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 7 March 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£20 ADV
An Evening with Kirk Brandon at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 11 March 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£18 ADV
An Afternoon with Kirk Brandon
Live Music
Fri, 12 March 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£18 ADV
The Filthy Tongues at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 13 March 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£15 ADV
The Wandering Hearts at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 19 March 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£15 ADV
I Saw Nick Drake at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 20 March 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£12 ADV
Warmduscher at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 21 March 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£12 ADV
Bob Log III at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 26 March 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Damaged Inc. The Metallica Tribute at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 27 March 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 1 April 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£17.50 ADV
Genesis Visible Touch
Live Music
Fri, 2 April 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£16 ADV
John Verity at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 24 April 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Ozric Tentacles at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 30 April 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£13 ADV
Avalanche Party at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 1 May 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£12 ADV
Ceschi at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 1 May 2021 - 19:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Ben Watt at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 7 May 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Songs From Northern Britain #6 Feat Declan Welsh & the Decadent West
Live Music
Sat, 15 May 2021 - 13:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Gong at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 21 May 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£17 ADV
A Night with Nel Unlit
Live Music
Sat, 22 May 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Munro at The Georgian Theatre & The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 29 May 2021 - 14:00
Price:
£20 ADV Day ticket £30 ADV Weekend
Martyn Joseph at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 4 June 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£17 ADV
Catfish at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 11 June 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Definitely Oasis
Live Music
Fri, 18 June 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Clearwater Creedence Revival at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 2 July 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£17.50 ADV
The Liquid Engineers at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 10 July 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Straighten Out - The Stranglers Tribute
Live Music
Sat, 24 July 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Weller Connection at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 31 July 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Atom Heart Floyd at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 August 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
We Are Not Devo at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 27 August 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 August 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£23 ADV
Komparrison at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 10 September 2021 - 18:30
Price:
£7 ADV
Nick Corbin at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 11 September 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£8 ADV
The Jam'd at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 24 September 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Gathering Sounds
Live Music
Sat, 25 September 2021 - 13:00
Price:
£16 ADV
Tom Robinson at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 29 September 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£20 ADV
The Fabulous Carter & Cash Show at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 2 October 2021 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Holy Moly & the Crackers at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 6 October 2021 - 19:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Luca Stricagnoli at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 9 October 2021 - 19:00
Price:
£17.50 ADV
JOHN at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Tue, 12 October 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Counterfest 2021
Live Music
Sat, 16 October 2021 - 18:00
Price:
£18 ADV
Lanterns on the Lake at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 28 October 2021 - 19:30
Price:
£14 ADV
 Pygmy Twylyte a tribute to Frank Zappa
Live Music
Sun, 21 November 2021 - 19:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Style Councillors at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 10 December 2021 - 19:00
Price:
£17.50 ADV
The Stone Roses Experience at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Mon, 27 December 2021 - 19:00
Price:
£20 ADV
SHE : A Tribute To Inspirational Women In Music
Live Music
SHE
Sat, 12 February 2022 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT