Live Events

Live Music for Autism
Live Music
Sun, 15 December 2019 - 16:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Shoe Cake Comedy Club December
Comedy
Thu, 19 December 2019 - 19:00
Price:
£5 Advance or 3 for £10. OTD £8.
Rock Rampage at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 December 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Pressure Drop at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sat, 28 December 2019 - 19:30
Price:
Free Entry
On Point Music Conference
Fri, 31 January 2020 - 9:00
Price:
FREE - Booking Essential
She Drew the Gun at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 31 January 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
10CCLO at The Georgian Thetare
Live Music
Sat, 8 February 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Working Men's Club at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 14 February 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
SHE : A Tribute To Inspirational Women In Music
Live Music
Sat, 15 February 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Smokin' Donuts at The Green Room
Live Music
Thu, 20 February 2020 - 19:30
Price:
£9 ADV
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 22 February 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Ultimate Bowie at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 29 February 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
LFL thumb
Wed, 4 March 2020 - 18:00
Price:
£4
Dreadzone at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 7 March 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£18 ADV
Chris Difford at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 13 March 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£17.50
Pulp Friction at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 20 March 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Style Councillors at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 March 2020 - 19:00
Price:
£17.50 ADV
Warmduscher at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 22 March 2020 - 19:30
Price:
£12 ADV
Pete Wylie at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 27 March 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£16.50
NE Street Band
Live Music
Sat, 28 March 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Straighten Out - The Stranglers Tribute
Live Music
Sat, 4 April 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Stockton Calling 2020
Live Music
Sat, 11 April 2020 - 14:00
Price:
£28
Punk Party for Barney 2
Live Music
Sun, 12 April 2020 - 2:00
Price:
£15 ADV
 Pygmy Twylyte a tribute to Frank Zappa
Live Music
Fri, 17 April 2020 - 19:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Wandering Hearts at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 29 April 2020 - 19:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Back to School 80's Party at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 6 June 2020 - 19:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Definitely Oasis
Live Music
Fri, 19 June 2020 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 25 June 2020 - 19:30
Price:
£23 ADV

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT