Live Events

Syd Arthur at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 17 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 18 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Sunday Social Survivor Series Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 19 November 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£2 per person
Sonic Boom Six at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 23 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Fri, 24 November 2017 - 21:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD / 5 for £35
Oberhausen Party at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 25 November 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
40 years of Teesside Punk at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 2 December 2017 - 17:30
Price:
£7.50 ADV / £10 OTD
Christmas Craft Fair at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 3 December 2017 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Sunday Social Music Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 3 December 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£2 per person
Clue Records Christmas at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 8 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Cattle and Cane at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 9 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£17.50
Christmas Record Fair at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 10 December 2017 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Sound of The Eightees at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 16 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV or 5 for £25
Christmas Sci-fi and Games Fair at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sun, 17 December 2017 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Live Music
Wed, 20 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£5 ADV
Dan Donnelly & Jon Sevink at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 21 December 2017 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV £15 OTD
A Dark Dark Christmas #3 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 22 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
£5 ADV / £7 OTD
Cape Cub at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 23 December 2017 - 19:00
Price:
£7.50 ADV
Funk Soul Social December at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Fri, 29 December 2017 - 21:00
Price:
£8 ADV / £10 OTD / 5 FOR £35
Pressure Drop at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30 December 2017 - 19:30
Price:
FREE
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 18 January 2018 - 19:30
Price:
SOLD OUT
999 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
999
Fri, 19 January 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £13 OTD
Sam Lavery at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 26 January 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Dennis Greaves and Mark Feltham from Nine Below Zero at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 3 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 23 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV / £10 OTD
Bob Log III at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 1 March 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV £15 OTD
Steve Thompson Band at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 25 March 2018 - 15:00
Price:
£10 ADV / Seated show
Stockton Calling 2018
Live Music
Sat, 31 March 2018 - 14:00
Price:
£18.50 Early Bird
The Chords at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 13 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
The Members at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 14 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £13 OTD
Dirt Box Disco at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 24 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT