Live Events

Grease Sing-a-long at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Secret Sound at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 July 2018 - 14:00
Price:
£3 ADV
The Beatles Unplugged
Live Music
Fri, 27 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
The Paul Weller Connection at The  Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Pink Tide at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 28 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£4 ADV
Films for the family
Social
Sat, 4 August 2018 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Imagination Engine at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 4 August 2018 - 17:00
Price:
FREE
Free Music Extravaganza
Live Music
Sat, 4 August 2018 - 17:00
Price:
FREE
Films for the family
Social
Sun, 5 August 2018 - 12:00
Price:
FREE
Mousetival 2018 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 11 August 2018 - 14:00
Price:
£6 ADV
Dirt Box Disco at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 24 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Dead Seat in the Georgian Bar
Live Music
Sat, 25 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
3 Count Wrestling at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 1 September 2018 - 19:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Holy Wave at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 14 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Counterfest 2018
Live Music
Sat, 15 September 2018 - 18:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Joseph Hammill at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 29 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Urban Voodoo Machine at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 6 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Steve Thompson at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 7 October 2018 - 16:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Dr Feelgood at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 19 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£18 ADV
More Commitments at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 20 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£9 ADV
Pigs x 7 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 25 October 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£8 ADV
Cherry B's Halloween Frightfest
Fri, 26 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Kiran Leonard at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 27 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£9 ADV
Sex Pistols Experience at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 27 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Sing-a-long
Sun, 28 October 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Blue Rose Code at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 1 November 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Pressure Drop at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 3 November 2018 - 19:30
Price:
Noddy's Puncture at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 9 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Hugh Cornwell Electric
Live Music
Sun, 11 November 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£20 ADV
Rhythm of the 90's at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 16 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Paul Draper Acoustic at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 24 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
The Monochrome Set at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 30 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 6 December 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£22.50 ADV
Rock Rampage at the Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 21 December 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT