Live Events

Punk Party for Barney
Live Music
Sun, 21 April 2019 - 14:00
Price:
£15 ADV / £17.50 OTD
Honeyblood at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 4 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Battle of Stockton Open Mic night
Social
Sun, 5 May 2019 - 19:00
Price:
FREE
Pint and Politics
Social
Thu, 9 May 2019 - 19:00
Price:
Free Entry
The Commitments Sing Along
Fri, 10 May 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£7.50
The Golden Age of Nothing
Live Music
Sat, 11 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£4 ADV
NECK
Sat, 11 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7.50
The Mentulls at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 17 May 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Songs from Northern Britain
Live Music
Sat, 18 May 2019 - 13:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Beyond Madness at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 24 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADV
The Orb at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 25 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£23.50 ADV
London Astrobeat Orchestra
Live Music
Wed, 29 May 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£8 ADV
Rebecca Downes at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 31 May 2019 - 19:00
Price:
£12 ADV
The Firrenes
Live Music
Fri, 31 May 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
Mind your Tassles
Social
Sat, 1 June 2019 - 19:00
Price:
£12
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Live Music
Sat, 8 June 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Transmission the sound of Joy Division
Live Music
Fri, 14 June 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
Mi Mye
Live Music
Sat, 15 June 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£5 ADV
The Alarm at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 21 June 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£22.50 ADV
Killing Eve at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 5 July 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Mamma Mia! Sing Along at The Georgian Theatre
Social
Sat, 6 July 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Chris Difford at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 13 July 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£17.50
Sham 69 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 20 July 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£22.50 ADV
Mousetival 2019
Live Music
Sat, 10 August 2019 - 13:30
Price:
£6 ADV
Reet Hot chili Peppers
Live Music
Sat, 17 August 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV
Plastic Mermaids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 18 September 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£9 ADV
East Street Band at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 September 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Cyanide Pills at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 27 September 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV £10 OTD
Genesis Visible Touch at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 4 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Live Music
Fri, 11 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£5 adv
The Jam'd at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 18 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Ultimate 70's Show at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 25 October 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Munro at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 26 October 2019 - 14:00
Price:
£10 ADV
BC Camplight
Live Music
Fri, 22 November 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Martyn Joseph at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 5 December 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£17 ADV
A Certain Ratio at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 6 December 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£21 ADV
Rock Rampage at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 21 December 2019 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT