Live Events

The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 18 January 2018 - 20:00
Price:
SOLD OUT
999 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
999
Fri, 19 January 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £13 OTD
Catfish at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 20 January 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Sam Lavery at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 26 January 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
First Wave Volume 1
Live Music
Fri, 2 February 2018 - 19:00
Price:
£6 ADV / £8 OTD
Dennis Greaves and Mark Feltham from Nine Below Zero at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 3 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Hayley McKay at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 10 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Dirty Dancing Singalong at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 16 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Alice Coopers Nightmare at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 17 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 23 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV / £10 OTD
The Xcerts at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 25 February 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8.50 ADV
Bob Log III at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 1 March 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12.50 ADV £15 OTD
Steve Thompson Songwriter at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 25 March 2018 - 15:00
Price:
£10 ADV / Seated show
Doctors of Madness at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 29 March 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£20 ADV
Stockton Calling 2018
Live Music
Sat, 31 March 2018 - 14:00
Price:
£18.50 Early Bird
John Otway at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 6 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV/£12 OTD
The Chords at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 13 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
The Members at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 14 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £13 OTD
UK Subs at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 27 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
The Galileo 7 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 April 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
Big Country at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 4 May 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£20 ADV
Songs from Northern Britain 2
Live Music
Sat, 12 May 2018 - 13:00
Price:
£13
Spear of Destiny at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 18 May 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Dean Friedman at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sun, 20 May 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£25 ADV
Definitley Oasis at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 8 June 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
The Paul Weller Connection at The  Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 28 July 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£6 ADv/£8 OTD
Dirt Box Disco at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 24 August 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV / £12 OTD
Dr Feelgood at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 19 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£18 ADV/£20 OTD

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT