Live Events

Gram Baker and Connor Thomas
Live Music
Fri, 21 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Yellow Submarine Sing-a-long
Sat, 22 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Daniel Ruse & Stu Blackburn
Live Music
Fri, 28 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
FREE
Joseph Hammill at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 29 September 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Vic Goddard at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 5 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
The Urban Voodoo Machine at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 6 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Teesside Brew fest
Eat & Drink
Fri, 12 October 2018 - 18:30
Price:
£10
Twist Helix at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 12 October 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£4 ADV
Teesside Brew fest
Eat & Drink
Sat, 13 October 2018 - 12:00
Price:
£7 ADV
Teesside Brew fest
Eat & Drink
Sat, 13 October 2018 - 18:30
Price:
£10
Dr Feelgood at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 19 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£18 ADV
More Commitments at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 20 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£9 ADV
Pigs x 7 at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 25 October 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£8 ADV
Cherry B's Halloween Frightfest
Fri, 26 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Sex Pistols Experience at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 27 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Kiran Leonard at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 27 October 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£9 ADV
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Sing-a-long
Sun, 28 October 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Blue Rose Code at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 1 November 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£12.50 ADV
Noddy's Puncture at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 9 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Pressure Drop at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 10 November 2018 - 19:30
Price:
Hugh Cornwell Electric
Live Music
Sun, 11 November 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£20 ADV
Rhythm of the 90's at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 16 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
Munro - Music All Day at The Green Room
Live Music
Sat, 24 November 2018 - 14:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Paul Draper Acoustic at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 24 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£15 ADV
The Monochrome Set at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 30 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Alistair Griffin at The Green Room
Live Music
Fri, 30 November 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£9 ADV
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Sat, 1 December 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£16 ADV
Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 6 December 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£22.50 ADV
Ben Ottewell at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Wed, 12 December 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£15 ADV
Sound of the Eightees Christmas Party
Live Music
Sat, 15 December 2018 - 20:00
Price:
£7 ADV or 5 for £30
Rock Rampage at the Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Fri, 21 December 2018 - 19:30
Price:
£10 ADV
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets
Live Music
Sat, 9 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 Early Bird
GYPSY - Performed by The Hootones
Live Music
Sat, 16 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£10 ADV
Resurrection a tribute to The Stone Roses
Live Music
Sat, 23 February 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£8 ADV
10CCLO - A Tribute to 10CC and ELO
Live Music
Sat, 9 March 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£12 ADV
Big Country at The Georgian Theatre
Live Music
Thu, 18 April 2019 - 20:00
Price:
£20 ADV

FIND US...

The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AT